名稱: 密碼:

加入 | FAQ | 聯絡我們
全部區域 > 神學 > 聖經 > 聖神的效果/聖靈的果子(迦5:22-23)

頁:  1 回 應
作者 內容

諾思諾維

Posted -
2007/11/7 下午 05:18:13

I am a layman. I want to get more information about "the fruit of the Spirit" as I have confusion. From 思高聖經, It says, "仁愛、喜樂、平安、忍耐、良善、溫和、忠信、柔和、節制". From 基督教聖經, It says, "仁愛、喜樂、和平、忍耐、恩慈、良善、信實、溫柔、節制". From English Bible, It says, "Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, Self-control". I get confused by "良善、溫和 and 柔和", "恩慈、良善 and 溫柔" (sequence problem or translation problem?). What's the difference between "溫和" and "柔和"? Thanks in advance.

simon

Posted -
2007/11/8 上午 10:57:02

如果以英文版作準,我雖是天主教徒,但也要說基督教的翻譯較好。

基督教把 kindness 譯作恩慈,goodness 譯作良善,很好。

天主教把 kindness 譯作良善還算可以,把 goodness 譯作溫和就有點詞不達意了。而且「溫和」與之後的「柔和」(gentleness)也令人感到混亂。

翻譯從來都不容易,總有進步的空間。

諾思諾維

Posted -
2007/11/9 下午 01:59:41

Thanks, Simon. This is my first query on "論盡神學" and you are the first guy to respond me.
Will it be that our "思高聖經" is based on a different "希臘原文抄本" and the sequence of the 9 fruits are different? The 6th is kindness and the 5th is goodness instead and not like others?
Anyway, just for fun and curiosity only.
My major aim is to ask for some/more information/commentary/book about "the fruits of the Spirit" (from Catholic scholars). On the web, I can only get information from Christian side (there are many many...) Thanks in advance.

simon

Posted -
2007/11/9 下午 03:18:57

諾思諾維,

Please note that the Catholics are Christians too. Those who follow the Christ (Jesus) are Christians. The Protestants are Christians, and so are the Catholics.

Peace.

Simon

hubert

Posted -
2007/11/11 上午 01:07:20

諾思諾維,

你似乎說得對,從原文的順序來看,句中的「溫和」是用來翻譯「agathosyne」(即NSV所用的Goodness),而「柔和」則是「prautes」(即NSV所用的「Gentleness」)。不過在鐸3:2、弗4:2、弟後2:25的「prautes」,思高聖經是翻譯作「溫和」,而羅15:14及弗5:9的「agathosyne」卻是翻譯作「善意」及「良善」。由於「良善」在「溫和」之前已經出現過,所以或許「溫和」應是用來翻譯「chrestotes」(NSV所用的Kindness)。